Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

260 Copperleaf Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta – $289,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,219 Sqft
  • 136 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,219 Sqft
  • 136 DOM

260 Copperleaf Wy Se

Welcome to Vesta's interior 3 storey townhome - the Dorian model. This home features beautiful finishes that include WIDE PLANK laminate floors, QUARTZ counter tops throughout the home, Stainless Steel appliances, Front load washer and dryer, Blinds and a sleek modern fireplace. The 3rd floor features 3 bedrooms with a large master suite - 4 piece ensuite with a walk-in closet, fully upgraded with quartz. BONUS feature for all Vesta homes = Laundry on UPPER Floor.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market136
  • Condo Fee$176

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4241902, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 260 Copperleaf Wy Se is approximately 1219 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 260 Copperleaf Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241902)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $299,900) $289,900 $10,000 (3.33%)

Similar Listings To: 260 Copperleaf WY SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4263642

60 Copperpond Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $294,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,263 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263642
Photo of Listing #C4248497

145 Copperpond Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta - $289,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,196 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4248497

105 Copperpond Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $294,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,265 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4266407

#18 133 Copperpond Ht Se, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,183 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Agents Of Change Partners Inc.   MLS® #C4261218

68 Copperpond Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,244 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4265723

321 Copperpond Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,980

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,289 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4262656

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 12:15am MDT.