Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

47 Bridleridge Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $459,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,866 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,866 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

47 Bridleridge Cr Sw

For more info click Multimedia - This bright and sunny, newly painted well-maintained home shows ownership pride throughout and will win you over. On a very quiet street with 4 bdrms, 3.5 bths, fully developed top to bottom, double attached garage, on south exposure mature lot with maintenance free Dura deck and back alley access. - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4241645, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 47 Bridleridge Cr Sw is approximately 1866 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 47 BRIDLERIDGE CR SW, Calgary

30 Bridlecrest Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,628 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4262635
Photo of Listing #C4262394

166 Bridleglen Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $388,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4262394

310 Bridlewood Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,372 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4256695

205 Bridlecreek Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,444 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4262857

234 Bridlewood Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,453 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263115
Photo of Listing #C4256625

73 Bridlecrest Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $428,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,788 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4256625

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 4:00pm MDT.