Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

3124 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $219,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

3124 Doverville Cr Se

Great Investment Property on a quiet Street in Dover. This attached home has 5 Bedrooms and is an ideal Investment Property. Current Rent is potentially over $2,400.00. Tenants are in place and would like to stay. The property has great bones, but could use some updating and cleaning. This property could also be great for a First Time Home Buyer, Fix and Flip, Fixer-Upper, Handy Man ( Handyman ) Special. Call today this home will not last long.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market145

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4241624, has 5 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3124 Doverville Cr Se is approximately 994 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3124 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241624)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $219,000 $5,900 (2.62%)
Price Reduced (from $237,000) $224,900 $12,100 (5.11%)

Similar Listings To: 3124 DOVERVILLE CR SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4256418

132 Dovista Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4256418

3616 27a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 994 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4249309

3616 29a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $244,899

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 750 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4262867

48 Doverdale Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 777 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4259470

3133 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $213,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261268

3407 Doverthorn Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265574

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.