Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1009 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $615,000

  • $615k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 121 DOM
  • $615k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 121 DOM

1009 2 Av Nw

Calling all builders and visionaries, Prime M-CG d72 Lot. Resting on this 279 M Square metre lot. Perfectly positioned within walking distance of Peace Bridge, River pathways, 1 minute to Sunnyside School, across the street from Vendome Cafe & eateries, short stroll to New Edinborough Park & McHugh Bluff, bus stops and steps away from the splendour of Kensington. A much sought after location featuring eclectic heritage homes, Two blocks to Memorial Drive and short walking/biking distance to the Core. Opportunity galore...what's your vision?

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedline Real Estate Group Inc.
This property, MLS C4241461, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1009 2 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1009 2 AV NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 4:00pm MDT.