Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#304, 8 Bayside Pl, Strathmore, Alberta – $165,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 842 Sqft
  • 89 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 842 Sqft
  • 89 DOM

#304, 8 Bayside Pl

OWN YOUR UNIT FOR LESS THAN RENT!! MAIN FLOOR AND GREEN SPACE!! Well maintained 2 bedroom condo in Bayside Place Villas. Nice size entry way with great size coat closet leads you to the open concept floor plan. The living room features bright patio doors to you lovely patio. Plenty of room for a good size dining table and the kitchen has ample amounts of cabinets and counter space with a PANTRY!! Both bedrooms are a good size, lots of storage and closets as well. Completing this home Great size laundry room and a lovely 4 piece bath. Located close to all amenities of town!! This home is part of the affordable housing program...Call for details

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market89
  • Condo Fee$252

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon
This property, MLS C4241426, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #304, 8 Bayside Pl is approximately 842 square feet and was built in 2011.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #304, 8 Bayside PL, Strathmore

#307, 8 Bayside Pl, Strathmore, Alberta - $165,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 839 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4237052

#222 103 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $125,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 794 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grassroots Realty Group   MLS® #C4256486
Photo of Listing #C4258191

233 Ranch Ridge Md, Strathmore, Alberta - $196,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,042 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stonemere Property Solutions   MLS® #C4258191
Photo of Listing #C4221364

#a 111 4 Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $167,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 194 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4221364

#2 204 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $169,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 264 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4214681

503 Strathaven Me, Strathmore, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 942 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4242854

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:00pm MDT.