Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

84 Heritage Lake Dr, Heritage Pointe, Alberta – $2,198,600

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,581 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,581 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

84 Heritage Lake Dr

Imagine living in this fully finished, majestic & alluring lake property. Situated backing on to the Lake in Heritage Pointe, with a stunning view of an islet, one may only imagine the Muskoka lifestyle! The kitchen is a epicurean delight; the coffered ceilings in the formal dining room enhances this home's regal quality, making it perfect for formal gatherings. Whether you are sipping wine from the expansive deck, roasting marshmallows over the gas fire pit or launching off your private dock, this home is gracefully designed for both work and leisure. The main floor master suite is like a spa vacation and the walkout basement offers a myriad of activities. Whether you enjoy watching movies in your personal home theatre, a sporting competition of billiards, or kayaking on the lake, nothing else compares. This iconic property has 5 bedrooms, 4 1/2 baths in over 7,000 ft2 of finished living space! Too many extras to list, come experience this amazing home, and be prepared to be truly enamoured.

Want To View It?

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market154
  • HOA Fees1322.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4241349, has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 84 Heritage Lake Dr is approximately 4581 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 84 Heritage Lake DR, Heritage Pointe

80 Heritage Il, Heritage Pointe, Alberta - $1,595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,681 SQFT
  • 474 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4186656

110 Waters Edge Dr, Heritage Pointe, Alberta - $1,598,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,910 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4258673

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2019 at 2:31am MDT.