Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

69 Nolanfield Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $399,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,321 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,321 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

69 Nolanfield Wy Nw

EXCELLENT 3 BEDROOMS 2 STOREY HOME, OPEN FLOOR PLAN, THE MAIN FLOOR HAS 9' CELING, TILE AND HARDWOOD FLOORING THROUGHOUT ON MAIN FLOOR, KITCHEN WITH AMPLE CABINETS, DINING ROOM WITH PATIO DOORS TO BEAUTIFULLY LANDSCAPD BACK YARD AND LARGE DECK, MASTER BEDROOM WITH 4pcs ENSUITE, DOUBLE DETTACHED CAR GARAGE, CLOSE TO ALL AMENTIES.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market124
  • HOA Fees105.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4241327, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 69 Nolanfield Wy Nw is approximately 1321 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 69 NOLANFIELD WY NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4233351

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $514,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 SQFT
  • 162 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233351

14 Nolanfield Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,590 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4247988
Photo of Listing #C4238422

62 Nolanfield Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,580 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4238422
Photo of Listing #C4254567

427 Nolan Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $472,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,930 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4254567

34 Nolanfield Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $395,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,333 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4257610

24 Nolanhurst Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,902 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4262986

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 5:00pm MDT.