Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#202 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $61,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,444 Sqft
  • 409 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,444 Sqft
  • 409 DOM

#202 6220 17 Av Se

Very well maintained mobile homes with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 parking stall. It was renovated mid of 2017. Good size living room, breakfast nook and a formal dining room. Close to shopping center, stoney trail, global fest fireworks and more. Pad rental of $1074 includes water,sewer, garbage pick up , cable and internet. It also includes some furnitures such as queen size bed with bed frame and headboard, 2 pcs. side table, dining table set with 6 chairs and 1 sofa ,1 love seat with center table.

Want To View It?

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market409

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4241303, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #202 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 1444 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #202 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241303)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $65,000) $61,500 $3,500 (5.38%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 3:15pm MDT.