Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#202 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $61,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,444 Sqft
  • 181 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,444 Sqft
  • 181 DOM

#202 6220 17 Av Se

Very well maintained mobile homes with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 parking stall. It was renovated mid of 2017. Good size living room, breakfast nook and a formal dining room. Close to shopping center, stoney trail, global fest fireworks and more. Pad rental of $1074 includes water,sewer, garbage pick up , cable and internet. It also includes some furnitures such as queen size bed with bed frame and headboard, 2 pcs. side table, dining table set with 6 chairs and 1 sofa ,1 love seat with center table.

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market181

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4241303, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #202 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 1444 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #202 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241303)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $65,000) $61,500 $3,500 (5.38%)

Similar Listings To: #202 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272887

#177 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $64,900

Mobile, Double Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 924 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homes For All Realty   MLS® #C4272887

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 11:45pm MDT.