Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

72 Castlebrook Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $344,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

72 Castlebrook Ri Ne

PRICE TO SELL, FULLY RENOVATED 5 BEDROOMS (3 UP 2 DOWN)BI-LEVEL HOME IN CASTLERIDGE.CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES.BASEMENT HAS 2 BEDROOM ILLEGAL M.I.L. SUITE.NEW PAINT NEW FLOORING,DOORS,LIGHT FIXURES,BOTH KITCHENS HAS GRANITE COUNTER TOPS AND KITCHEN CABINETS.LOOKS JUST GREAT,SHOW AND SELL..

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market119

Listing Details

  • OfficeEstateview
This property, MLS C4241298, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 72 Castlebrook Ri Ne is approximately 1042 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 72 Castlebrook Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241298)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $344,900 $10,000 (2.82%)
Price Reduced (from $359,900) $354,900 $5,000 (1.39%)

Similar Listings To: 72 CASTLEBROOK RI NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248015

314 Castleridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $288,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4248015

179 Castleridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,198 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4258536

6396 54 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,077 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4257979
Photo of Listing #C4257232

16 Castlebrook Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,195 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4257232

83 Castlegreen Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $344,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 991 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4259739

4 Castleridge Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,998

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4263057

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 2:45am MDT.