Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

444 Chinook Gate Sq, Airdrie, Alberta – $454,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,094 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,094 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

444 Chinook Gate Sq

Welcome to Chinook Gate in Airdrie. This is a new community located in the SW part of Airdrie. The Castlerock N is a McKee built home with an open floor concept, 9 foot ceiling on the main level, lamanait flooring, Quarts counter tops, soft close drawers and much more. Upstairs you have your laundry room, bonus room and 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom features a 5PCE ensuite and walk-in closet.

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market90
  • HOA Fees65.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeManor Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4241155, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 444 Chinook Gate Sq is approximately 2094 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 444 Chinook Gate SQ, Airdrie

813 Chinook Gate Pr, Airdrie, Alberta - $412,988

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,940 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4256684

349 Chinook Gate Cl, Airdrie, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,472 SQFT
  • 191 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4220847

412 Chinook Gate Sq, Airdrie, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,768 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4239633

605 Chinook Gate Gy, Airdrie, Alberta - $386,693

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,809 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4256862

343 Chinook Gate Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,169 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255676

80 Morningside Mr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,475 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4248791

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2019 at 3:15am MDT.