Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

152 Cityscape Tc Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $439,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,665 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,665 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

152 Cityscape Tc Ne

Welcome to this Beautiful 1665sqft House with Double Detached Over Sized Garage, Paved Back Alley in Cityscape NE. Open Concept Main Floor Features: 9ft Ceiling with lots of Pot Lights, Hardwood Flooring, Family Room, Dining Room, Kitchen with Full Height Cabinets, Stainless Steel Appliances, Side Pantry and Huge Centre Granite Island & Granite Counter Tops, 2 pc Bathroom. Upper Floor Features: 9ft Ceiling, Master Bedroom with 4-pc En Suite, Big Walk-In Closet and Balcony, 2 other really good size Bedrooms and common 4 pc Bathroom, Laundry Room. Unfinished Basement with Big Windows, Rough in Plumbing ready for your future developments. Close to Parks, Schools, Public Transportation and many other amenities.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market126

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4241120, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 152 Cityscape Tc Ne is approximately 1665 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 152 CITYSCAPE TC NE, Calgary

26 Cityscape Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $418,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,473 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259290

46 Cityscape He Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,903 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4258264

165 Cityside Cm Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,990

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,287 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4254585

211 Cityside Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,716 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4259707

56 Cityside Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,696 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4248937
Photo of Listing #C4256726

28 Bermuda Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,299 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homelife Cityscape Real Estate   MLS® #C4256726

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 1:00am MDT.