Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

6028 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $359,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

6028 5 Av Se

988 Sq ft 3-bedroom bungalow with illegal 2 bedroom basement suite in basement with separate entrance. Upstairs rented for $1250 and basement rented for $800 all are plus utilities. Tenants wish to stay so selling it as an investment property.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4241089, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6028 5 Av Se is approximately 988 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6028 5 AV SE, Calgary

199 Pensville Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,157 SQFT
  • 150 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4235855

1028 Pensdale Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,418 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4258243
Photo of Listing #C4261400

612 55 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $360,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4261400

227 Penbrooke Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $357,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,172 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4263460

235 Penbrooke Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,351 SQFT
  • 209 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4223363
Photo of Listing #C4262956

960 Penmeadows Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4262956

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 12:45am MDT.