Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

#58 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $225,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,149 Sqft
  • 120 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,149 Sqft
  • 120 DOM

#58 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne

EXCELLENT LOCATION IN RUNDLE CLOSE TO SCHOOLS / TRANSIT AND SHOPPING. CONDO FEE ALSO INCLUDES WATER / SEWER. IT COMES WITH ONE CAR PARKING STALL BUT THERE IS A OPTION TO RENT ANOTHER PARKING STALL. WELL MAINTAINED TOWN HOUSE WITH 3 BEDROOM UP,1 FULL BATH AND 2 HALF BATHS ( ENSUITE HALF BATH AND MAIN FLOOR HALF BATH ) RECENT RENOS INCLUDE NEW APPLIANCES AND FRESHLY PAINTED. MAIN FLOOR WELCOMES WITH FAMILY ROOM AND DINING AREA LEADING TO A PATIO DOOR AND KITCHEN. FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT HAS A HUGE RECREATION ROOM AND UTILITIES ROOM WITH FRONT LOADING ENERGY EFFICIENT WASHER / DRYER.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market120
  • Condo Fee$383

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4241040, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #58 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne is approximately 1149 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #58 336 RUNDLEHILL DR NE, Calgary

#43 2511 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,080 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4259059

#54 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $195,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 843 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4257907

#69 2511 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $230,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261253
Photo of Listing #C4263349

#48 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $176,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 842 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4263349

#9 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $194,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4241085

#17 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4257955

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 1:30am MDT.