Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

2502 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $524,900

  • $525k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 33 DOM
  • $525k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 33 DOM

2502 11 Av Se

Just Reduced $25000 . Great holding or development property. Spectacular view of the city. 55 by 120 feet R2 lot with excellent elevation.Builders and investors alert. Buyer to pay any applicable GST or provide their GST number.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4241034, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2502 11 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2502 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4241034)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $549,900) $524,900 $25,000 (4.55%)

Similar Listings To: 2502 11 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 10:01am MDT.