Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#102 1143 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $174,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 Sqft
  • 126 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 720 Sqft
  • 126 DOM

#102 1143 37 St Sw

Incredible Deal, perfect for first time buyers and investors! Large 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo with 700+ square feet of living space, hardwood floors, ceramic tiles, updated windows & roof, good storage, and in-suite laundry. This Bright south west corner unit on the quite side of the building is centrally located across from Westbrook mall, C-Train station, Downtown, Schools, Edworthy park, and quick access to the mountains. Call Today!

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market126
  • Condo Fee$489

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4241032, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #102 1143 37 St Sw is approximately 720 square feet and was built in 1960.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #102 1143 37 ST SW, Calgary

#6 1603 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 810 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4256601
Photo of Listing #C4245164

#305 1143 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $129,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 494 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4245164

#127 333 Garry Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 700 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4257510

#4303 279 Copperpond Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 580 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4256219
Photo of Listing #C4242886

#206 15204 Bannister Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 868 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4242886
Photo of Listing #C4223842

#204 2508 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $149,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 462 SQFT
  • 211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Turnkey Realty   MLS® #C4223842

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:04am MDT.