Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

3230 19 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $659,956

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 581 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 581 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

3230 19 Av Se

3230 19 AV SE C4238739. Please Click Brochure for more photos, floor plans and much more!

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market94

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4238739, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3230 19 Av Se is approximately 581 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3230 19 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4238739)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $679,976) $659,956 $20,020 (2.94%)

Similar Listings To: 3230 19 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4257299

30 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $770,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,039 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4257299

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 4:45am MDT.