Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

86 Evansford Gv Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $419,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,677 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,677 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

86 Evansford Gv Nw

A must see! Located by the playground, this 3-bedroom detached home with an attached double garage is priced to sell! This perfect starter home has an open floor plan with an abundance of natural lighting and beautiful hardwood flooring throughout the main floor. The kitchen is complete with a walk-in pantry / storage and a raised eating bar. The dining room leads to the OVERSIZED deck area in the fenced yard via the sliding patio door. Upstairs you’ll find a bonus room / living area, with 3 spacious bedrooms, including the master with a 4-piece ensuite and a walk in closet. Book your showing today!

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49

Listing Details

  • Office2% Realty
This property, MLS C4238403, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 86 Evansford Gv Nw is approximately 1677 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 86 EVANSFORD GV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4237104

239 Evanscrest Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $416,850

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,662 SQFT
  • 138 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4237104
Photo of Listing #C4247280

312 Evansborough Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,285 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4247280

324 Evanston Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,185 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4260814
Photo of Listing #C4260860

60 Evansborough Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $524,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,051 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4260860

107 Evansbrooke Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $538,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,975 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4258924

19 Evanspark Tc Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,219 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4252928

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 5:15pm MDT.