Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

117 Costa Mesa Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $340,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,130 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,130 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

117 Costa Mesa Cl Ne

Judicial sale! 4 level split home w/ 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms in Monterey Park close to bus stops, shopping, playground and other major amenities. A minimum of 24 hours' notice to view with no exceptions.

Want To View It?

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Fenced Shopping Nearby 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4238357, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 117 Costa Mesa Cl Ne is approximately 1130 square feet and was built in 1993.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 117 COSTA MESA CL NE, Calgary

59 Laguna Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $388,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,479 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244509

8027 Laguna Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 818 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4238710

260 San Fernando Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,805 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4242751
Photo of Listing #C4221211

192 Saratoga Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $392,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,663 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4221211
Photo of Listing #C4220442

203 Carmel Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $354,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,416 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4220442
Photo of Listing #C4245526

332 Los Alamos Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,009 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4245526

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 10:30pm MDT.