Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

372 Northmount Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $489,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,098 Sqft
  • .01 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,098 Sqft
  • .01 Acres

372 Northmount Dr Nw

Well kept Bungalow located in desirable community of Highwood. Fully finished basement & Separate entrance. The sunny kitchen upgraded with granite counter tops, the living room completed with cozy stone wall corner fireplace. 3 bedrooms on main floor. The lower level with large family room, a 4th bedroom, bathroom, laundry room and ample storage. Shingles, windows, doors, furnace were replaced a few years ago. Double garage detached. Well located within walking distance to all levels of schools. A must see ! please call for a private showing today.

Want To View It?

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Fenced Flat Site Landscaped 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4238329, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 372 Northmount Dr Nw is approximately 1098 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 372 Northmount DR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4252751

136 Hendon Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4252751
Photo of Listing #C4229382

55 Holly St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $497,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,112 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4229382

123 Hounslow Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4254507

107 Hartford Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,156 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4254735

9 Highwood Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,154 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4248161

156 Hartford Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $590,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Houston Realty.ca   MLS® #C4243288

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:15pm MDT.