Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#19 4769 Hubalta Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $189,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 Sqft
  • 4.15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 Sqft
  • 4.15 Acres

#19 4769 Hubalta Rd Se

This home is clean and bright. End unit with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Nicely nested in Dover with great access to Schools, Playground, public transit, shopping, 16 AVE; Deerfoot and Stoney Trail Low maintenance landscaping and a fully fenced and private front yard.

Want To View It?

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market100
  • Condo Fee$351

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4238184, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #19 4769 Hubalta Rd Se is approximately 1011 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #19 4769 HUBALTA RD SE, Calgary

2714 Dovely Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 640 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4249511
Photo of Listing #C4235428

2623 Dovely Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 756 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4235428

2643 Dovely Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 758 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4238851

#53 4769 Hubalta Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4245555
Photo of Listing #C4247715

7 Doverdale Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 776 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4247715
Photo of Listing #C4241555

#75 330 Canterbury Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,018 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4241555

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.