Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

8140 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $400,000

  • $400k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 51 DOM
  • $400k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 51 DOM

8140 Bowness Rd Nw

A wonderful opportunity to build on this land lot in a prime central location in the heart of Bowness, Includes all development permits, and has a frontage of over 50ft. Both lots next to each other for sale with a combined frontage of over 100ft. It is situated in a fabulous location, close to all that Bowness has to offer, with the Bow River, COP, and Highway 1 within easy access you know the mountains are never far away!

Want To View It?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4237610, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8140 Bowness Rd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8140 BOWNESS RD NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 1:00pm MDT.