Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

9847 5 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $386,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,048 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,048 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

9847 5 St Se

LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! ATTENTION INVESTORS and FIRST TIME HOME BUYERS! !Now is the time to own a Sweet Bungalow in Acadia. This home is in excellent condition and priced to sell. Enjoy this fully finished 3 bedroom refreshed bungalow with great flooring, upgraded windows, newer roof, awesome kitchen with stainless steel appliances including gas range. The yard is beautiful large and private a great place to entertain enjoying family and friends.

Want To View It?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4237498, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9847 5 St Se is approximately 1048 square feet and was built in 1961.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9847 5 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4237498)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $386,900 $8,100 (2.05%)
Price Reduced (from $409,900) $395,000 $14,900 (3.64%)

Similar Listings To: 9847 5 ST SE, Calgary

9603 Assiniboine Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,343 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4237564
Photo of Listing #C4228327

272 Acadia Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,030 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Aztec Real Estate   MLS® #C4228327

431 Astoria Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 908 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4241283

8624 Athabasca St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $480,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,480 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4238896
Photo of Listing #C4233434

824 94 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,051 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4233434

624 97 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,043 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4227014

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 1:00pm MDT.