Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

2129 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,076 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,076 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

2129 21 Av Sw

BUILDERS + INVESTORS.. SOUTH Exposure LOT on 50 x 110 FT RC-2 Zoning in Richmond, located at 2129-21st Ave SW. Build a Duplex, Two Single Family detached Homes, or One Estate Home on this lot, with south backyard. Great location in Richmond on East side of Crowchild,with easy access to downtown, Crowchild trail, and the shoppes in Marda Loop. Ask about plans that could already be in place for your next build.

Want To View It?

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market45

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4237483, has 2 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2129 21 Av Sw is approximately 1076 square feet and was built in 1947.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2129 21 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4235770

2009 25 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,167 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4235770

2222 20 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,863 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4243796
Photo of Listing #C4222363

2608 24 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4222363
Photo of Listing #C4241457

2217 25 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,103 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4241457
Photo of Listing #C4237010

3017 25 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,585 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4237010

2623 25 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,722 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4237332

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 11:15pm MDT.