Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

128 Sceptre Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $529,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,477 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,477 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

128 Sceptre Co Nw

Located on a quiet cut de sac in desirable community of Scenic Acres. Cozy bungalow with open layout and vaulted ceilings. This home boosts a total of 3 bedrooms, dining room with stained glass lite, family room with gas fireplace and kitchen that walks onto deck. Close to LRT, shopping centre, parks and schools.

Want To View It?

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market48

Office

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central

This property, MLS C4237477, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 128 Sceptre Co Nw is approximately 1477 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 128 SCEPTRE CO NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4237858

18 Scimitar Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,622 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4237858
Photo of Listing #C4233406

638 Schubert Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $585,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,686 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233406
Photo of Listing #C4232499

58 Scotia Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,847 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4232499
Photo of Listing #C4232161

183 Scenic Park Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $548,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,827 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4232161
Photo of Listing #C4245489

533 Schubert Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,450 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4245489
Photo of Listing #C4189508

618 Schooner Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,498 SQFT
  • 347 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4189508

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.