Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

6412 + 6416 + 6420 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,650,000

  • 1 Bath
  • 2,606 Sqft
  • .43 Acres
  • 9 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,606 Sqft
  • .43 Acres
  • 9 DOM

6412 + 6416 + 6420 Bowwood Dr Nw

Immediate Development Opportunity!! Attention all builders / developers / Investors! Owner Says Sell! Rare 150' frontage of M-C1 zoning available for an amazing development opportunity in the Heart of Bowness!! 3 adjacent 50' x 125' lots with smaller but rentable houses for sale as a package deal. **Please ask Listing agent for more details if interested, as the seller also has 6336 Bowwood DR NW exclusively listed for $1.3M, which is a 100 x 125 ft M-C1 corner lot ** Please do not disturb the tenants without making an appointment first ** Great location within Bowness as it's off the main road but only one block from Main Street Bowness, which features multiple coffee shops, restaurants, retail, new offices, public transportation and the Bow River Bike Paths which lead to Shouldice Park / Downtown. M-C1 is a multi-residential designation in the developed area that is primarily for 3 to 4 storey apartment buildings and townhouses. Total RMS Square footage was measured by combining the three bungalows and their above grade measurements.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks 
  • Lot Description3 - 50 x 125 ft lots
  • RoofSee Remarks 
  • ConstructionWood Frame
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4237407, has 0 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6412 + 6416 + 6420 Bowwood Dr Nw is approximately 2606 square feet and was built in 1933.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6412 + 6416 + 6420 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4237407)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,800,000) $1,650,000 $150,000 (8.33%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 8:15pm MDT.