Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#2801 910 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,999,999

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,141 Sqft
  • 326 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,141 Sqft
  • 326 DOM

#2801 910 5 Av Sw

Executive air-conditioned Penthouse Apartment located in 5 West with Spectacular Mountain and River Views. Over 3000 sq ft, 2 bedrooms, plus a den, 3 bathrooms. Very bright and open plan with lots of full-length windows and coffered ceilings. Formal dining room with mountain views. Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and designer tiled backsplash with stainless steel appliances, walk-in-pantry and a large eating area. A gorgeous water fall separates the kitchen from the large great room with amazing views, fireplace and the windows have electronic coverings. 2 decks, one on east side, one on the west side. Spacious family or flex room. Beautiful west facing master bedroom with full length windows and 6-piece ensuite with jetting tub, oversized steam shower, heated towel bars and huge walk-in-closet. 2nd bedroom facing east with 3-piece ensuite and large walk-in-closet. 2-piece powder room, spacious den and large laundry room. See Additional Remarks. Concierge service Monday to Friday 8 am to 8 pm. 2 underground heated parking stalls 71 & 72, storage locker. Quiet building. Pride of Ownership shown throughout. Ideal for Professional couple or executive. Walking distance. Exceptional Value!

Want To View It?

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Elevator Passenger, Guest Suite, Handicap Access, Party Room, Storage-In-Suite, Visitor Parking

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market326
  • Condo Fee$1,752

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Property Group
This property, MLS C4237101, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #2801 910 5 Av Sw is approximately 3141 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2801 910 5 AV SW, Calgary

#1107 738 1 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,500,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,676 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4282278

#4003 1188 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,195,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,431 SQFT
  • 138 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4271860

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2020 at 12:30am MST.