Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1081 Panorama Hills Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $839,000

  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,822 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,822 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

1081 Panorama Hills Ld Nw

For more info click Multimedia - Grand and Exquisite Two-story in Panorama Hills Estates. Amazing views of Cityscape & Golf Course. This home is for those that want it all! 7 bdms, 5 full bths, total of 3961 finished square footage. Walk-out basement illegal in-law suite. Attached double garage and triple driveway parking. PLUS MUCH MORE! Calculated RMS Value: 2,822.7 Sq Ft. Total finished/liveable area: 3,961 Sq Ft - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63
  • HOA Fees100.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4235589, has 7 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1081 Panorama Hills Ld Nw is approximately 2822 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1081 PANORAMA HILLS LD NW, Calgary

32 Panatella Pr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,477 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Hope Street Real Estate Corp.   MLS® #C4234071
Photo of Listing #C4236021

1536 Panatella Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,692 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4236021

1891 Panatella Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $609,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,672 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4237585

28 Panton Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,150 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4237926
Photo of Listing #C4229690

102 Panatella Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $744,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,614 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4229690

22 Panamount Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $674,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,129 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4236518

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 9:45am MDT.