Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#2202 10 Market Bv, Airdrie, Alberta – $363,415

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 148 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 148 DOM

#2202 10 Market Bv

Welcome to The Chateaux built by Cove Properties. Recognized by the City of Airdirie to be the best built condo project yet!! This 2 bed, 2 bath + den offers 40+ adult living at its best! Premiere location, this unit is walking distance from Save on Foods, banks, and other great services. Spacious open concept floor plan sparing no details on the high end finishing. Luxury vinyl plank flooring with cork underlay to reduce sound transfer, in floor heating, kitchen includes stainless steel Kitchen Aide appliances, chimney hood fan, Island with quartz countertops, soft close drawers and doors, and handset tile back splash. Each bedroom is equipped with its own walk-in closet with dove tailed birch boxes, and an attached master en-suit which has large porcelain floor tile, a standup shower, a soaker tub, and a waterfall shower head. Balconies are spacious, and includes natural gas BBQ line. Unit includes underground parking stall with storage. This unit will impress you and your guests. .

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market148
  • Condo Fee$420

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4235547, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2202 10 Market Bv is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2202 10 Market BV, Airdrie

#1308 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4254539

#1205 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $354,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4244844
Photo of Listing #C4254105

#1309 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,173 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4254105

#2132 604 East Lake Bv Ne, Airdrie, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 979 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4242132

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 1:00pm MDT.