Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

5831 & 5833 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $379,900

  • $380k Price
  • .06 Acres
  • 65 DOM
  • $380k Price
  • .06 Acres
  • 65 DOM

5831 & 5833 Bowness Rd Nw

Wonderful opportunity to build a multi-unit complex on a very visible M-C1 zoned lot in a vibrant re-developing inner city area of Bowness!! There is another adjoining lot for sale for a total of 90ft frontage that can be purchased together or separately. Close to all amenities, shopping ,transportation, trendy restaurants, 10-12mins to downtown, close to two hospitals, U of C and easy access west to the mountains! This M-C1 44.5ft frontage lot is ready for the city of Calgary's new row housing applications. This lot was not affected by the 2013 flood and not located in the Alberta flood plain mapping area! Call today

Want To View It?

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4235427, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5831 & 5833 Bowness Rd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5831 & 5833 Bowness RD NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 7:45am MDT.