Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

202 Kingfisher Cr Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $455,805

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,088 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,088 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

202 Kingfisher Cr Se

Beautiful and brand new. You can move in right away to this 2100 square ft. home. Bright modern finishes throughout. The kitchen offers plenty of cabinet and countertop space as well as a large pantry. The open layout offers great family or entertainment space. Head upstairs to the spacious family room, perfect for movie or game night. 3 good sized bedrooms and an upper floor laundry as well. Kings Heights offers parks, shopping and schools. A great place to call home!

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market205
  • HOA Fees150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeManor Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4234168, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 202 Kingfisher Cr Se is approximately 2088 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 202 KINGFISHER CR SE, Airdrie

263 Kingsbury Vw Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,601 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4265301
Photo of Listing #C4248047

142 Kingsland Ht Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $529,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,429 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4248047
Photo of Listing #C4265925

342 Kingsbury Vw Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $484,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,163 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4265925
Photo of Listing #C4263516

200 Kingsmere Cv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,289 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263516
Photo of Listing #C4264209

87 Kingsland Ht Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,877 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4264209
Photo of Listing #C4252912

298 Kings Heights Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $409,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,848 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4252912

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 3:00pm MDT.