Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

202 Kingfisher Cr Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $455,805

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,088 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,088 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

202 Kingfisher Cr Se

Beautiful and brand new. You can move in right away to this 2100 square ft. home. Bright modern finishes throughout. The kitchen offers plenty of cabinet and countertop space as well as a large pantry. The open layout offers great family or entertainment space. Head upstairs to the spacious family room, perfect for movie or game night. 3 good sized bedrooms and an upper floor laundry as well. Kings Heights offers parks, shopping and schools. A great place to call home!

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market152
  • HOA Fees150.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeManor Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4234168, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 202 Kingfisher Cr Se is approximately 2088 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 202 KINGFISHER CR SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4253183

238 Kingfisher Cr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $564,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,536 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4253183

1356 Kings Heights Rd Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $498,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,427 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4261515

248 Kingsmere Cv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $460,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,010 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4257565
Photo of Listing #C4232609

290 Kingsbury Vw Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,569 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4232609

1237 Kingsland Rd Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $419,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,742 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261544
Photo of Listing #C4264209

87 Kingsland Ht Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $460,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,877 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4264209

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 11:30am MDT.