Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

724 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $529,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

724 1 Av Nw

Five bedroom bungalow in Sunnyside on a 37 x 120 M-CG lot. Please click on the virtual tour for a step by step walk through of this property.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market163

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4233456, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 724 1 Av Nw is approximately 1136 square feet and was built in 1911.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 724 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4233456)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $529,900 $50,000 (8.62%)
Price Reduced (from $599,900) $579,900 $20,000 (3.33%)

Similar Listings To: 724 1 AV NW, Calgary

910 5 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,000

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 758 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4257289
Photo of Listing #C4256809

728 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 825 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4256809
Photo of Listing #C4257866

506 7 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,548 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4257866
Photo of Listing #C4258399

619 9 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 828 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rhinorealty   MLS® #C4258399
Photo of Listing #C4264949

916 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $636,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 735 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4264949
Photo of Listing #C4247853

1012 Memorial Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,406 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4247853

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 1:30pm MDT.