Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $534,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw

Wow, great new under construction, this new 3 bedroom family home has been designed "smartly" This home feels bigger than it is, large nook, great room, and kitchen is perfect for families. 9' main floor will have engineered hardwood flooring, custom cabinets, quartz countertops, and built-ins. 3 bedrooms up, bonus room, his & hers sinks with 2nd-floor laundry. Great investment property too!! aside entrance has been utilized for access to the basement, perfect for a future rental situation located on a corner lot. Parking will not be a problem. Thank you

Want To View It?

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4233351, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 122 Nolanlake Cv Nw is approximately 1947 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 122 NOLANLAKE CV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4228231

39 Nolanfield Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,061 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4228231

18 Nolanfield Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,828 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4241191

180 Nolanfield Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,802 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233494
Photo of Listing #C4238873

38 Nolanfield Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,373 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4238873
Photo of Listing #C4236892

483 Nolan Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $487,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,942 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Renzo Real Estate Inc.   MLS® #C4236892
Photo of Listing #C4241367

66 Nolancrest Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,923 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4241367

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 7:00pm MDT.