Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $514,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,947 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

122 Nolanlake Cv Nw

Wow, great new under construction, this new 3 bedroom family home has been designed "smartly" This home feels bigger than it is, large nook, great room, and kitchen is perfect for families. 9' main floor will have engineered hardwood flooring, custom cabinets, quartz countertops, and built-ins. 3 bedrooms up, bonus room, his & hers sinks with 2nd-floor laundry. Great investment property too!! aside entrance has been utilized for access to the basement, perfect for a future rental situation located on a corner lot. Parking will not be a problem. Thank you

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market130

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4233351, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 122 Nolanlake Cv Nw is approximately 1947 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 122 Nolanlake Cv Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4233351)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $534,900) $514,900 $20,000 (3.74%)

Similar Listings To: 122 NOLANLAKE CV NW, Calgary

65 Nolanfield Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,442 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Iq Real Estate Inc.   MLS® #C4256329

93 Nolanhurst Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $556,467

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,338 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4245934
Photo of Listing #C4247552

233 Nolan Hill Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $559,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,177 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4247552

24 Nolanhurst Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $555,110

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,431 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4255969

89 Nolanshire Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,501 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cameron Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4237415

69 Nolanfield Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,321 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4241327

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 8:45pm MDT.