Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

809 68 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,124 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,124 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

809 68 Av Sw

***50' X 122 ' R-C2 LOT *** SUBSTANTIALLY RENOVATED IN MODERN COLOURS AND MATERIALS 4 BEDROOM BUNGALOW WITH DOUBLE OVERSIZE GARAGE, NEW SHINGLES, NEW HOT WATER HEATER, NEW FLOORING, FRESHLY PAINTED, NEW MAIN BATH, NEW LIGHT FIXTURES,NEW DOOR,NEW WINDOWS,NEW CLOSET DOORS , FIRE PLACE .. ETC.. A LARGE DECK AT THE BACK... FINISHED BASEMENT WITH AN FAMILY ROOM, 2 BEDROOM AND 3 PIECES BATH , HUGE FAMILY ROOM, CLOSE TO CHINOOK MALL ,BUS, TRANSIT AND SCHOOL...MUST SEE

Want To View It?

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market72

Listing Details

  • OfficeHope Street Real Estate Corp.
This property, MLS C4233322, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 809 68 Av Sw is approximately 1124 square feet and was built in 1954.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 809 68 AV SW, Calgary

724 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244514

708 Heritage Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $470,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4243926

8208 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,574 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4245225

618 75 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4243119
Photo of Listing #C4247528

8019 4a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,079 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4247528

7407 5 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $488,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,312 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4242279

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 7:15am MDT.