Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

4314 8 St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $8,500,000

  • $8.5M Price
  • 58.16 Acres
  • 334 DOM
  • $8.5M Price
  • 58.16 Acres
  • 334 DOM

4314 8 St Sw

58 Acres with in City of Airdrie with 800 meter Highway Frontage. The Subject property is part of Approved South Airdrie Area Structure Plan. Golden Opportunity for Developer to buy last land parcel on south end of Airdrie. All City services are close to property line. Currently zoned Urban Reserve and can be change to Industrial Business or Commercial.

Want To View It?

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market334

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4233040, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4314 8 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2020 at 9:30am MST.