Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

4314 8 St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $8,500,000

  • $8.5M Price
  • 58.16 Acres
  • 152 DOM
  • $8.5M Price
  • 58.16 Acres
  • 152 DOM

4314 8 St Sw

58 Acres with in City of Airdrie with 800 meter Highway Frontage. The Subject property is part of Approved South Airdrie Area Structure Plan. Golden Opportunity for Developer to buy last land parcel on south end of Airdrie. All City services are close to property line. Currently zoned Urban Reserve and can be change to Industrial Business or Commercial.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market152

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4233040, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4314 8 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 6:30pm MDT.