Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#702 110 Coopers Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $389,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • 99 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • 99 DOM

#702 110 Coopers Cm Sw

For more info click Multimedia - Executive Stylish Townhouse built with high-quality materials, excellent craftsmanship & no exterior maintenance. This home comes with 4 BDRMS & 3.5 BTHRMS including a Spa-like Ensuite!! Fully Development Basement & Double Attached Garage, situated in the community of Coopers Estates. - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market99
  • Condo Fee$265

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4232748, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #702 110 Coopers Cm Sw is approximately 1553 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #702 110 Coopers Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4232748)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $394,999) $389,999 $5,000 (1.27%)

Similar Listings To: #702 110 Coopers CM SW, Airdrie

7 Cooperswood Co Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $362,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,480 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4249239

#148 100 Coopers Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $379,700

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4248981

#803 110 Coopers Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,560 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4243062
Photo of Listing #C4239159

#3504 1001 8 St Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4239159

152 Southpoint Co Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $339,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,744 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4240903

3017 Windsong Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $289,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,041 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4235254

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 7:15am MDT.