Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

612 Skyview Point Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $295,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

612 Skyview Point Pl Ne

Outstanding immaculate end unit featuring hardwood floors on main, granite counter tops, island, stainless appliances, plus a balcony of the living room, a computer area and a 2 pce bath 2nd floor features 2 masters both with 4 pce en-suites and walk-in closets, Perfect for a room mate. Entrance level a has cozy den/office with a patio. The home has a double drive in garage. There is also plenty of visitor parking

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market152
  • Condo Fee$237

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4232596, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 612 Skyview Point Pl Ne is approximately 1376 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 612 SKYVIEW POINT PL NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248737

130 Skyview Ranch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $248,888

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,144 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4248737

#403 11428 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,640 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4242165
Photo of Listing #C4263094

713 Skyview Ranch Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,487 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4263094
Photo of Listing #C4255917

79 Skyview Springs Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,129 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4255917

100 Skyview Ranch Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,131 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4259240
Photo of Listing #C4236149

57 Skyview Ranch Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $282,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,183 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4236149

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 1:45am MDT.