Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1642 42 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $324,900

  • $325k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 73 DOM
  • $325k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 73 DOM

1642 42 St Sw

Development permits is approved for 2372 Sq feets + 900 Sq feets basement plans total livable area approximately will be 3300 Sq feets in three lavels with separate entrance, You can start in one week, Permit & other required paper work is done till building permits, Great location to built your dream house in best inner-city & very convenient location only three hundred meters from 45 St,SW C-Train Station, fourth station from Down-Town. Minutes away from Westside recreation center, Signal hills and WestBrook shopping area , City Centre & Bustling 17 ave SW. Options available either build yourself or we can build for you! City taxes are not determined yet.Lot 1646 & 1650 south side is also available for sale.

Want To View It?

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market73

Listing Details

  • OfficeEstateview
This property, MLS C4232144, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1642 42 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1642 42 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 6:45pm MDT.