Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $199,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 137 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 137 DOM

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne

Exception value here. Much desired duplex unit under one title. This is a no hassle investment with professional management and caretakers onsite. This senior assisted living has it all. Dining room , Thearter, beauty salon, bistro,scheduled activities, exercise area. Very well run seniors assisted living. sit back and collect your monthly return between

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market137
  • Condo Fee$518

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4229763, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1231 5200 44 Av Ne is approximately 513 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #1231 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4229763)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $212,500) $199,900 $12,600 (5.93%)

Similar Listings To: #1231 5200 44 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4247690

#2110 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $163,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 810 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4247690
Photo of Listing #C4257098

#117 3730 50 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257098
Photo of Listing #C4253539

#316 3420 50 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $170,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 846 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4253539
Photo of Listing #C4237957

#423 4303 1 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $222,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 528 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4237957
Photo of Listing #C4248148

#405 270 Shawville Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,041 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4248148

#4304 385 Patterson Hl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $180,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4256710

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 11:00am MDT.