Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $212,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 76 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 76 DOM

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne

Exception value here. Much desired duplex unit under one title. This is a no hassle investment with professional management and caretakers onsite. This senior assisted living has it all. Dining room , Thearter, beauty salon, bistro,scheduled activities, exercise area. Very well run seniors assisted living. sit back and collect your monthly return between

Want To View It?

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market76
  • Condo Fee$518

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4229763, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1231 5200 44 Av Ne is approximately 513 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1231 5200 44 AV NE, Calgary

#412 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 582 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4241416

#151 333 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 767 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4243051
Photo of Listing #C4245031

#1 806 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rai Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4245031

#103 2815 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 535 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Plintz Real Estate   MLS® #C4222574

#301 9 Country Village Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $255,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,043 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4239267

#3309 755 Copperpond Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $231,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 909 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4238848

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 11:15am MDT.