Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $199,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 201 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 513 Sqft
  • 201 DOM

#1231 5200 44 Av Ne

Exception value here. Much desired duplex unit under one title. This is a no hassle investment with professional management and caretakers onsite. This senior assisted living has it all. Dining room , Thearter, beauty salon, bistro,scheduled activities, exercise area. Very well run seniors assisted living. sit back and collect your monthly return between

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market201
  • Condo Fee$518

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4229763, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1231 5200 44 Av Ne is approximately 513 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #1231 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4229763)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $212,500) $199,900 $12,600 (5.93%)

Similar Listings To: #1231 5200 44 AV NE, Calgary

#1148 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 511 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4265230

#2110 5200 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 752 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4265876

#2211 6224 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263984

#2106 155 Skyview Ranch Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 822 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4267048

#320 26 Val Gardena Vw Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 631 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4266820

#2460 151 Country Village Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 840 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4258320

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 2:15am MDT.