Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

128 16 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $975,000

  • $975k Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 235 DOM
  • $975k Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 235 DOM

128 16 Av Ne

RARE C-COR1 f6 h38 commercial vacant land for sale in PRIME LOCATION facing 16 Ave and future Green Line LRT station** Lot is 5,382 SF with (F.A.R. 6 or 32,292 SF max buildable) with max height 38m (12 floors). Perfect for investment, redevelopment to commercial/residential mixed use building. Amazing exposure to 16 Ave traffic and centrally located for ease of access from Centre ST and 16 Ave. Possible future uses include: medical clinic, convenience store, professional office, restaurant, veterinary clinic and retail.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market235

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4229423, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 128 16 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 128 16 AV NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 2:45am MDT.