Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

720 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,030 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,030 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

720 15 St Nw

First time offered on the market, Wonderful lot for a new build, potential for a renovation. This charming bungalow is located in sought after Hillhurst  - close to the Bow River paths, SAIT, Jubilee and trendy Kensington.

Want To View It?

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market119

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4229162, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 720 15 St Nw is approximately 1030 square feet and was built in 1920.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 720 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4229162)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $599,000 $25,000 (4.01%)
Price Reduced $624,000 $23,000 (3.55%)
Price Reduced (from $675,000) $647,000 $28,000 (4.15%)

Similar Listings To: 720 15 ST NW, Calgary

1830 Westmount Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4253855

1416 Gladstone Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $651,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 SQFT
  • 208 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4218897
Photo of Listing #C4244562

1640 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $725,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,596 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4244562

303 16 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,757 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Power Properties   MLS® #C4252744
Photo of Listing #C4239650

805 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,143 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #C4239650
Photo of Listing #C4253920

818 16 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 796 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253920

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 4:45pm MDT.