Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

1117 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $899,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

1117 19 Av Nw

This modern Detached 2 Story home situated in CapitalHills with south backyard offers over 1996sq ft above grade with an additional near 910 sq ft in the Basement.Quartz Counter tops, Custom Cabinetry, Wide plank hardwood flooring, Steam Shower, Wet bar, and so much more. This tastefully designed home has 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 baths, and yoga room and fully finished basement. Also comes with Detached double garage and fully landscaping backyard. Backed with a 5 Year Progressive New Home Warranty. MUST SEE

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market145

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4228351, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1117 19 Av Nw is approximately 1996 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1117 19 AV NW, Calgary

1120 18 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,075,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,463 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4226839

1413 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $864,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,197 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rhinorealty   MLS® #C4247357
Photo of Listing #C4242417

1115 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,771 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4242417
Photo of Listing #C4229718

1623 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $755,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,892 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4229718

1637 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,936 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4248356

2808 19 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $695,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4236577

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 12:45pm MDT.