Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

51 Evansford Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $412,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,460 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,460 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

51 Evansford Rd Nw

Welcome to this bright and spacious two storey home in Evanston, perfect home for starters, excellent community to raise a growing family. This house has a total of three bedrooms with 2 1/2 baths, a double attached garage and a deck for summer barbeque, basement is untouch waiting for your ideas. Close to School, bus stop, strip mall, easy access to Stoney Trail and Airport. Reasonably price, won't last.

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market58

Listing Details

  • OfficeSutton Group Canwest
This property, MLS C4228167, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 51 Evansford Rd Nw is approximately 1460 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 51 Evansford Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4228167)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $414,800) $412,800 $2,000 (0.48%)

Similar Listings To: 51 EVANSFORD RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4219919

86 Evansfield Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $533,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,452 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4219919

16 Evansview Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,040 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4232816

632 Evansborough Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,701 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4237168
Photo of Listing #C4211279

269 Evansmeade Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $444,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,990 SQFT
  • 185 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4211279

73 Evanspark Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,680 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4226730
Photo of Listing #C4235512

73 Evansridge Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $534,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,255 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4235512

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.