Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

202 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $899,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 675 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 675 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

202 9a St Ne

ATTENTION DEVELOPERS! Rare 50 feet corner lot on Bridgeland's vibrant 1st Avenue. Zoned MU-1 for mixed-use development. Ideal for developing a commercial complex or luxury live/work row houses, with the opportunity to generate significant profit! Walking distance to C-train station, downtown, shopping, parks, and schools. A lot of development options with this rare site! House sold as is.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4227055, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 202 9a St Ne is approximately 675 square feet and was built in 1946.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 202 9A ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4232809

422 9 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $699,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,394 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Worry Free Realty & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4232809

106 Townsend St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $859,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,478 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4234051
Photo of Listing #C4225551

210 7 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,254 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4225551

421 7a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $724,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4233409

1116 Jamieson Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,150,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,060 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4226848
Photo of Listing #C4223078

415 6 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $798,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,482 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4223078

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 9:45pm MDT.