Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1533 Big Springs Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $334,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,338 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,338 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

1533 Big Springs Wy Se

Walking distance to schools. Backing on to a large Green Space. This 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bathroom home is a great starter. This home has been upgraded and well maintained. Appliances have been upgraded also. Main floor laundry. Watch your kids play in the open field from your living room. There are good size double garage, insulated, 220v power and 2 car parking pad. The seller is offering a $1,500.00 cash back upon closing to upgrade the washer & dryer if the Buyer would like. Come see and enjoy.

Want To View It?

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market133

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4226195, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1533 Big Springs Wy Se is approximately 1338 square feet and was built in 1998.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1533 Big Springs Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4226195)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $339,900) $334,900 $5,000 (1.47%)

Similar Listings To: 1533 BIG SPRINGS WY SE, Airdrie

129 Springdale Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4253495
Photo of Listing #C4249069

52 Big Springs Gr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $325,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,151 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4249069

#648 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,242 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4241929

161 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $294,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4241793
Photo of Listing #C4244691

253 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $315,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,139 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fsbo Real Estate   MLS® #C4244691
Photo of Listing #C4226525

132 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 954 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4226525

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 4:45pm MDT.