Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $299,000

  • $299k Price
  • 2,646 Sqft
  • 276 DOM
  • $299k Price
  • 2,646 Sqft
  • 276 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Great Chance to Own your Business!!! Great Location, Location!!! Near SAIT and on 16Th AVE will bring more customers in. Fully renovated Front and Full Equipped Kitchen with walk-in cooler and Freezer. Accomodate 108 seats. Gross $600k, Net $120K over. 3 full time and 2 part time. Hurry up for a private viewing. Please do not approach staff, all showing by appointment only. Thanks !

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces20

Additional Information

  • Days on Market276
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4225927, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 2646 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4267491

1035 Anystreet Se, Calgary, Alberta - $245,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,134 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4267491
Photo of Listing #C4232199

1234 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,100 SQFT
  • 252 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4232199
Photo of Listing #C4275286

100 Anderson Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 185 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4275286

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:15am MST.