Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#1209 615 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $500,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 Sqft
  • 52 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 Sqft
  • 52 DOM

#1209 615 6 Av Se

The best location in VERVE with city views and Bow River views from this NW corner. This plan offers 2-Bedrooms plus a den with the bedrooms split apart and the living space in the middle. Large floor to ceiling windows with privacy screens and high end finishings including quartz countertops, integrated appliances. VERVE offers concierge service, an owner's lounge with an outdoor hot tub, guest suite, fitness center and underground visitor parking.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52
  • Condo Fee$362

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4225736, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1209 615 6 Av Se is approximately 838 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1209 615 6 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4237947

#1111 550 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 765 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4237947

#409 615 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 167 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4215199
Photo of Listing #C4238230

#803 510 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,129 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Property Solutions Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4238230
Photo of Listing #C4218525

#702 615 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 772 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4218525

#807 510 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 591 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4219032

#507 560 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,035 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4229689

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 6:15pm MDT.