Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

6937 Leaside Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,999,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,593 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,593 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

6937 Leaside Dr Sw

Matrix homes presents this brand new build in the highly desirable community of Lakeview Village! Choose all your own finishes and customize this amazingly designed luxury home by Dean Thomas Design Group. The development permit has been approved by the City of Calgary & the builder will work with you to customize this home tailored just for you! Construction will commence once an agreement is made with Matrix homes. The pie-shaped lot itself backs West onto a park and features 5 bedrooms & 4980 sq.ft developed with an attached triple garage. Contact the listing agent for detailed specifications.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4225645, has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 6937 Leaside Dr Sw is approximately 3593 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6937 LEASIDE DR SW, Calgary

6706 Laird Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,930 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Houston Realty.ca   MLS® #C4222781

1225 20 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,390,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,893 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4223655

102 Aspen Ridge Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,996 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4217680

1311 Frontenac Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,150,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,670 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4220662

3816 11 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,814 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4224444
Photo of Listing #C4196213

9 Edelweiss Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,990,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,417 SQFT
  • 215 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4196213

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 5:45pm MST.