Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#308 600 Princeton Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,850,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,752 Sqft
  • 80 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,752 Sqft
  • 80 DOM

#308 600 Princeton Wy Sw

Original owner and first time on the market in the coveted low rise Princeton Grand in Eau Claire. Located park side along Bow River pathway with river views, this 3rd floor suite with two covered patios boasts more than 2,700 sq. ft. of luxurious living quarters, 3 bedrooms and gorgeous interior design. Superb floor plan for entertaining with formal living and dining rooms, 2 fireplaces, as well as open concept kitchen and great room for every day family function. For the most discerning buyer, a dedicated Concierge and private elevator access directly into your suite exudes both privacy and exclusivity. This turn key luxury suite is in show home condition. Furniture negotiable. Premium executive living in the heart of downtown Calgary.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80
  • Condo Fee$1,545

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4224582, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #308 600 Princeton Wy Sw is approximately 2752 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:15pm MDT.