Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 299 DOM
  • $225k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 299 DOM

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw

Build your dream bungalow in EchoHaven! The sustainable community in Rocky Ridge,NW Calgary. Walking distance to the new YMCA Recreation Centre. This community has natural reserve land, pond and mountain views. The small neighbourhood designed for 25 homes with a beautiful, natural setting, focuses on quality of life, minimal environmental footprint, healthy and **extremely efficient** homes, solar heating strategies, and water conservation initiatives. Some of the unique features: EchoHaven has preserved over 60% of the existing natural landscape Reduction of 50% of grid power compared with an average home, Zero greenhouse gas emissions ***See supplements for building guidelines***

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market299
  • Condo Fee$90

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4224078, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9 Rockhaven Gr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9 ROCKHAVEN GR NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 4:30pm MST.