Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 232 DOM
  • $225k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 232 DOM

9 Rockhaven Gr Nw

Build your dream bungalow in EchoHaven! The sustainable community in Rocky Ridge,NW Calgary. Walking distance to the new YMCA Recreation Centre. This community has natural reserve land, pond and mountain views. The small neighbourhood designed for 25 homes with a beautiful, natural setting, focuses on quality of life, minimal environmental footprint, healthy and **extremely efficient** homes, solar heating strategies, and water conservation initiatives. Some of the unique features: EchoHaven has preserved over 60% of the existing natural landscape Reduction of 50% of grid power compared with an average home, Zero greenhouse gas emissions ***See supplements for building guidelines***

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market232
  • Condo Fee$90

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4224078, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 9 Rockhaven Gr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 9 ROCKHAVEN GR NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:31pm MDT.