Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

51 Applebrook Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta – $430,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,618 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,618 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

51 Applebrook Ci Se

MOTIVATED SELLERS...Beautiful home is well located in a quiet crescent. This is a unique 5-level split plan that can accommodate a large family or two. It has a kitchen and a half. The uniqueness is top and bottom units. Upstairs you'll discover a spacious master retreat with a walk-in closet & full ensuite with soaker tub. The bedrooms are a good size & total of 4 full bathrooms. The basement is a walkout. Large double detached garage Exterior is landscaped and rear with a newer deck. Excellent value for the amount of spaces.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4223923, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 51 Applebrook Ci Se is approximately 1618 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 51 APPLEBROOK CI SE, Calgary

8 Appleridge Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $440,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,788 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4226034

55 Applebrook Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 180 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4202704

84 Appletree Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 970 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4223748

128 Appletree Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $366,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,102 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4225741
Photo of Listing #C4213560

752 Applewood Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $385,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,402 SQFT
  • 124 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4213560

103 Applewood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4225853

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 6:30pm MST.